ESG Investments​

A flexible partner with insight: This is important for your ESG investments. imug rating as the leading German provider for strategy and implementation supports you in all necessary matters. In addition to comprehensive and global ESG data, we offer you advisory expertise and experience for your individual requirements. For one thing is certain: With off-the-shelf solutions, you will not keep pace in the sustainable investment market.

Sebastian Zeile

ESG Investments

ESG Advisory

The goal in mind: We provide personal consulting services to assist you with all your challenges – be it the development of your sustainable investment policy, the process development or the application for an SRI label. We always keep an eye on the dynamic developments of the sustainable finance market

ESG Data

Connecting data streams: imug rating translates your strategy into explicit ESG criteria, ratings and screenings, providing the exact decision-making basis that financial actors need for security selection, investment management and board meetings.

ESG Reporting

Creating transparency: Professional ESG reports provide an overview of the sustainability performance of your investments. imug rating generates individual reports that are used for client and stakeholder communication, portfolio management and controlling.

Your added value at a glance

Case Studies

ESG-Investments​

Ein flexibler Partner mit Durchblick: Das ist wichtig für Ihre ESG-Investments. Als führender deutscher Anbieter für Strategie und Umsetzung unterstützt imug rating Sie in allen Belangen. Neben umfassenden, globalen ESG-Daten bieten wir Ihnen die Beratungskompetenz und Erfahrung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Denn eins ist heute sicher: Mit Lösungen von der Stange hält man im Markt der nachhaltigen Geldanlagen nicht lange Schritt.

Sebastian Zeile

ESG-Investments

ESG-Strategie

Das Ziel vor Augen: imug rating berät Finanzakteure bei der Entwicklung einer glaubwürdigen, individuellen ESG-Strategie. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen – von der ersten Idee über die Analyse Ihres Portfolios bis zu der Konzeption Ihrer eigenen nachhaltigen Anlagestrategie.

ESG-Daten

Datenströme verbinden: imug rating übersetzt Ihre Strategie in klare ESG-Kriterien, -Ratings und -Screenings und liefert so exakt die Entscheidungsgrundlage, die Finanzakteure zur Wertpapierauswahl, zur Steuerung der Kapitalanlage und für Gremiensitzungen benötigen.

ESG-Reporting

Transparenz schaffen: Professionelle ESG-Reportings liefern den Überblick zur Nachhaltigkeitsperformance Ihrer Kapitalanlagen. imug rating erstellt individuelle Reportings, die der Kunden- und Stakeholder-Kommunikation, Portfoliosteuerung und dem Controlling dienen.

Ihr Mehrwert auf einen Blick​

Referenzen